PARIS, FRANCE - NOVEMBER 30: (L-R) Adriana Lima, Elsa Hosk, Alessandra Ambrosio and Josephine Skriver walk the runway at the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show on November 30, 2016 in Paris, France. (Photo by Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images for Victoria's Secret)

It’s that time of the year again! Castings for Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2018 are complete and all the fortunate models are taking to social media to announce their spot on the runway this year.

After 2016’s Paris show and 2017’s Shanghai one, Victoria’s Secret announced that this year’s show location is New York City. The date for the show has yet to be announced but it generally takes place towards November end or beginning of December every year.

The show generally features a mix of seasoned angels and a fortunate batch of newcomers. Below see every model confirmed (so far) to walk in the VS fashion Show 2018.

1) Victoria's Secret Angels

Adriana Lima 

Behati Prinsloo

Candice Swanepoel

Elsa Hosk

View this post on Instagram

Issa vibe ✨✨✨ @ralphandrusso @chopard

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Jasmine Tookes

Josephine Skriver

Lais Ribeiro

View this post on Instagram

On set with the fam

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Martha Hunt

View this post on Instagram

#BazaarIcons in custom @philosophyofficial ❤️

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Romee Strijd

View this post on Instagram

💕

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Sara Sampaio

Stella Maxwell

View this post on Instagram

Touched for the very first time

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Taylor Hill

View this post on Instagram

📷😊💗 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

3) Fitting Models

Aiden Curtiss

Barbara Fialho

View this post on Instagram

@VictoriasSecret 🕊 TBT

A post shared by Barbara Fialho (@barbara) on

Cindy Bruna

View this post on Instagram

Back to work 🌸 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

4) Returning models

Alanna Arrington

View this post on Instagram

little black dress...

A post shared by ALANNA (@alannaarrington) on

Gigi Hadid

Kendall Jenner

Barbara Palvin

Devon Windsor

View this post on Instagram

Back to the Exumas!! 🌞🌞

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Estelle Chen

View this post on Instagram

@victoriassecret afterparty ✨ #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Estelle 陈瑜 (@chen_estelle) on

Frida Aasen

Georgia Fowler

Gizele Oliveira

View this post on Instagram

Madrid #🇪🇸 #🖤 #✨

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) on

Grace Bol

View this post on Instagram

💋#VSFS2017 at @cbstv

A post shared by Grace Bol️️️️ (@gracebol) on

Herieth Paul

Jourdana Phillips

Kelly Gale

Megan Williams

5) Newcomers

Alannah Walton

View this post on Instagram

Yesterday 💗💗💗

A post shared by Lani (@alannahwalton) on

Cheyenne Maya

Duckie Thot

View this post on Instagram

@oystermagazine 🐍

A post shared by Duckie Thot (@duckieofficial) on

Iesha Hodges

Isilda Moreira

Josie Canseco

Kelsey Merritt

Lorena Rae

View this post on Instagram

I’m in love 💛 new fam member

A post shared by Lorena Rae (@lorena) on

Maia Cotton

Melie Tiacoh

Myrthe Bolt

View this post on Instagram

New York, my favourite city

A post shared by Myrthe Bolt (@myrthebolt_) on

Sofie Rovenstine

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here